Andreas - Why Do You Love Me

Info

Artist: Andreas

Lugu: Why Do You Love Me

Aasta: 2022



Director & Editor - Ako Lehemets (@akolehemets)
DOP, Colour Grade - Olaf Iowa (@iowascene)
Executive Producer - Mihkel Sirelpuu (@sirelz)
1st AC - Reece Mladjov (@reecemladjov)
Key Grip - Oliver Noor (@roon_revilo)
Grip - Tristan Luige (@tristanluige)
Lighting Technician - Timo Tali (@timotali)
Lighting Technician - Artur Anikiitsuk (@artur.anikiitsuk)
Production Coordinator - Ott Kartau (@ott.kartau)
Stylist - Sonya Christina Tomson (@sonyachr)
Make-up Artist - Liisa Saleh (@lisasalvaje)
Dancer - Karmen Teesi Pregel (@karmenteesi)
BTS Photographer - Olga Lilleberg (@lilbrg)

Seotud videod

Andreas feat. ILON - Pardon Me
Andreas feat. ILON - Pardon Me

Artist: Andreas feat. ILON

Lugu: Pardon Me

Aasta: 2022